Welcome to Swancor Advanced Materials Co., Ltd.(Stock code: 688585)
  • Standard Vinyl Ester Resins

    Standard bisphenol A vinyl ester resins, such as SWANCOR 901, SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 901, etc., are the widely used resins. They have good corrosion resistance to common acids, alkalis, salts and organic solvents. This kind of resin can also be prepared into pre promoted type, such as: SWANCOR 901-P, anti sag flow type, such as SWANCOR 901-T, pre-promoted anti sag flow type, such as SWANCOR 901-TP, to meet different process requirements.

    More
  • High Temperature Resistant Phenolic Vinyl Ester Resins

    Phenolic vinyl ester resins such as SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 907, SWANCOR 907-S, SWANCOR 900, SWANCOR 977-S, a phenolic epoxy modified vinyl ester resin, has a high crosslinking density after curing, which makes it have a good resistance to oxidizing acids and strong corrosive organic solvents. At the same time, it is endowed with extremely high HDT, which can be used in some high temperature occasions, such as the preparation of high temperature flue and smoke pipe.

    More
  • Flame Retardant Vinyl Ester Resins

    Brominated reactive flame retardant vinyl ester resins, such as SWANCOR 905-2, SWANCOR 905-2HOI, SWANCOR 905-N, SWANCOR 915, SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 915-HOI, etc., have good corrosion resistance. At the same time, due to the introduction of halogen into the resin system, it has excellent flame retardant properties, and is mainly used in corrosion-resistant equipment with flame retardant requirements.

    Among them, SWANCOR 905 series is mainly used in the preparation of FRP chimney in large coal-fired power plant because of its excellent comprehensive performance in corrosion resistance, fire resistance, good mechanical performance, stable performance and good operability. SWANCOR 915 series is widely used in the preparation of anode tube and shell in wet dust collector because of its excellent corrosion resistance, flame resistance and self-extinguishing property.

    More
  • Vinyl Ester Resin Flake Compounds

    Vinyl ester resin flake compounds, such as SWANCOR 901-FLTP-6X / 7X, SWANCOR 907-FLTP-6X / 7X and SWANCOR 900-FLTP-6X / 7X, are mainly composed of corresponding vinyl ester resin and C-type glass flakes. The anti-corrosion lining prepared by them has excellent chemical resistance, wear resistance and extremely low permeability, which is especially suitable for anti-corrosion of desulfurization engineering equipment.

    Different brands of flake cement can be selected according to different working conditions. For example, when the flue gas temperature in desulfurization project is ≤ 100 ℃, SWANCOR 901-FLTP-6X/7X can be used; when the flue gas temperature is ≤ 150 ℃, SWANCOR 907-FLTP-6X/7X can be used; when the flue gas temperature is ≤ 180 ℃, SWANCOR 900-FLTP-6X/7X can be used.

    More
  • Vinyl Ester Resin Primer

    Vinyl ester resin primer has different primer types according to substrate type and service temperature, such as SWANCOR 984-M for iron substrate, SWANCOR CP95 for concrete substrate and SWANCOR 917 for high temperature primer, when making anticorrosive lining, the matching primer between the base material and the inner lining layer can provide a firm and strong bonding force, and the primer has the toughness of elastomer, which can effectively cushion the internal stress caused by the uneven thermal expansion of the inner liner and the substrate, and avoid delamination.

    More
  • Vinyl Ester Resin Topcoat

    Vinyl ester resin topcoat is a kind of anti-corrosion surface coating prepared with vinyl ester resin as matrix and additives such as color paste, air drying agent and dispersant. The application of the topcoat on the surface of the anticorrosive lining can effectively inhibit the residual adhesion or incomplete hardening of the resin surface contacting with the air surface.

    More
  • Unsaturated Polyester Resins

    Unsaturated polyester resin series, such as SWANCOR 961, SWANCOR 963 and SWANCOR 9601, are all p-benzene type unsaturated polyester resins. These resins have excellent mechanical properties, water resistance and chemical resistance. Their toughness is better than m-phenylene resin. They are widely used in various molding processes, such as hand paste, winding, casting, etc., and are mostly used in some non-extreme corrosive environments. This kind of products can also be prepared into pre promoted type such as SWANCOR 961-P and pre promoted anti sag flow type such as SWANCOR 961-TP to meet different process requirements.

    Among them, SWANCOR 961 and SWANCOR 963 are commonly used for structural layer, water pipeline and wastewater storage tank; SWANCOR 9601 is a UP resin certified for double wall fuel tank, which is more suitable for preparing underground fuel tank and double wall fuel tank.

    More
  • Marine Resins

    According to the requirements of yacht manufacturing process for resin type, resin mechanical properties and resin operability, SWANCOR has formed series of FRP marine products, mainly including the following:
    Bisphenol-A vinyl ester resin, SWANCOR 901-TP, SWANCOR 901-VP;
    O-benzene unsaturated polyester resin, SWANCOR 9231;
    Marine epoxy resin, SWANCOR 2711-A / 4BS, SWANCOR 2713-A / 4BS.

    SWANCOR marine vinyl ester resin (VE) and unsaturated polyester resin (UP) are widely used in famous yacht manufacturers for their excellent water resistance, impact strength and fatigue resistance. The marine vacuum pouring epoxy resin SWANCOR 2711-A/4BS and the marine hand paste epoxy resin SWANCOR 2713-A/4BS can be well used in the manufacture of the ship swimming boat because of their own special characteristics for different construction processes and the excellent impact resistance, fatigue resistance, water resistance and other characteristics of the epoxy resin itself.

    More

Copyright@上纬新材料科技股份有限公司 沪ICP备16020179号-2

欢迎莅临上纬新材料科技股份有限公司官网!(股票代码:688585)
  • 标准型乙烯基酯树脂系列

    标准双酚A型乙烯基酯树脂如SWANCOR 901、SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 901等,应用比较广泛的一款树脂,对于一般酸、碱、盐类及有机溶剂均有很好的耐腐蚀性。此类树脂也可制备成预促型,如:SWANCOR 901-P、防垂流型,如:SWANCOR 901-T、预促防垂流型,如:SWANCOR 901-TP等以满足不同工艺需求。

    了解详情
  • 耐高温酚醛型乙烯基酯树脂系列

    酚醛型乙烯基酯树脂如SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 907、SWANCOR 907-S、SWANCOR 900、SWANCOR 977-S等,是一款酚醛环氧改性的乙烯基酯树脂,该类树脂固化后拥有高的交联密度,致使其对于氧化性的酸及强腐蚀性有机溶剂等具有很好的抗性,同时赋予极高的HDT,可以用在一些温度比较高的场合,如高温烟道、烟管的制备。

    了解详情
  • 阻燃型乙烯基酯树脂系列

    溴化反应型阻燃乙烯基酯树脂如SWANCOR 905-2、SWANCOR 905-2HOI、SWANCOR 905-N、SWANCOR 915、SWANCOR CHEMPULSE 915-HOI等,其具备较佳的耐腐蚀性,同时由于树脂体系中引入卤素,其具备优异的阻燃特性,主要应用在有阻燃要求的耐腐蚀设备。

    了解详情
  • 乙烯基酯树脂鳞片胶泥系列

    乙烯基酯树脂鳞片胶泥如SWANCOR 901-FLTP-6X/7X、SWANCOR 907-FLTP-6X/7X、SWANCOR 900-FLTP-6X/7X,其主要组成为相应的乙烯基酯树脂与C型玻璃鳞片,由其制备的防蚀内衬拥有优异耐化性、耐磨耗性及极低渗透率的特性,特别适用于脱硫工程设备的防腐蚀。

    根据使用工况的不同可以选择不同牌号的鳞片胶泥,如脱硫工程中烟气温度≤100℃时,可以采用SWANCOR 901-FLTP-6X/7X;烟气温度≤150℃时,可以采用SWANCOR 907-FLTP-6X/7X;烟气温度≤180℃时,可以采用SWANCOR 900-FLTP-6X/7X。

    了解详情
  • 乙烯基酯树脂底涂

    乙烯基酯树脂底涂根据基材类型、使用温度有不同的底涂类型,如适用于铁基底涂SWANCOR 984-M、混凝土基底涂SWANCOR CP95、高温底涂SWANCOR 917,制作防腐内衬时采用匹配底涂在基材与内衬层之间可以提供牢而强的接着力,并且底涂兼具弹性体之韧性可以有效缓冲内衬层与基材受热膨胀不均造成的内应力,避免脱层。

    了解详情
  • 乙烯基酯树脂面涂

    乙烯基酯树脂面漆是以乙烯基酯树脂为基体,添加色膏、空干剂、分散剂等助剂调配而成的防腐蚀表面涂料。在防蚀内衬表面使用该面漆可以有效抑制接触空气面的树脂表面残粘或硬化不全的现象。

    了解详情
  • 不饱和聚酯树脂

    不饱和聚酯树脂系列如SWANCOR 961、SWANCOR 963、SWANCOR 9601均为对苯型不饱和聚酯树脂,此类树脂具有优异的机械特性、耐水性、耐化性,其韧性较间苯树脂佳,应用广泛,可适用多种成型工艺,如手糊、缠绕、浇铸等,多用于一些非极端腐蚀环境。该类产品也可制备成预促型如:SWANCOR 961-P、预促防垂流型如:SWANCOR 961-TP等以满足不同工艺需求的树脂。

    其中SWANCOR 961、SWANCOR 963常规对苯型不饱和聚酯树脂,多用于结构层、输水管道、废水储槽等;SWANCOR 9601为一款双壁罐认证之UP树脂,比较适用于制备地下储油槽、双壁罐等。

    了解详情
  • 船用树脂系列

    针对游艇制造工艺对于树脂种类、树脂机械特性、树脂操作性要求,上纬公司现今已形成了SWANCOR系列的玻璃钢船用产品,主要包含以下:
    双酚-A型乙烯基酯树脂,SWANCOR 901-TP、SWANCOR 901-VP;
    邻苯型不饱和聚酯树脂,SWANCOR 9231;
    船用环氧树脂,SWANCOR 2711-A/4BS、SWANCOR 2713-A/4BS。

    SWANCOR船用乙烯基酯树脂(VE)和不饱和聚酯树脂(UP)以其优异的耐水性、耐冲击强度、抗疲劳特性广泛应用于各大知名游艇制造厂商。船用真空灌注环氧树脂SWANCOR 2711-A/4BS以及船用手糊环氧树脂SWANCOR 2713-A/4BS,以其自身针对不同施工工艺专有特性及环氧树脂本身具备的优良耐冲击、耐疲劳、耐水等特性可以很好的应用于船舶游艇的制造。

    了解详情

Copyright@上纬新材料科技股份有限公司 沪ICP备16020179号-2